Font resize:


KolbErin Kolb, MSW, LCSW, NFA
Interim Chief Executive Officer



Jean L. Hill, MHA, RN, ONC
Vice-President of Health Services / Director of Nursing



Connie Brown, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing

Dwayne Lawrence, LPN
Director of Assisted Living at Oak House



lavallaMary LaValla, CPA
Chief Financial Officer



Charlotte H. Thomas, MBA
Vice-President of Development

duplainierDavid Duplantier
Vice-President of Administrative Services



Gary Schexnaildre
Vice-President of Facilities



faulknerKeith Faulkner
Executive Chef



walterLynette Watler
Director of Life Enrichment



StephensRoosevelt Stephens



Diane M. LaVerdeLaVerde
Executive Administrative Assistant



 Jennie Gsell
Director of Human Resources